Costas Greek Couzina


We tried this place in town (Umeå). It was much larger than I thought but for some reason it took forever to get our food. Now, often when people say that I think they're exagerating. But it took an hour before we got our entres and then another hour for the foor. Two hours. I don't at all mind spending two hours in a restraunt, if I'm eating.

The food wasn't bad. I had a feta burger. But most of the foods seemed to be pretty centered around tzatziki sauce, which unfortunately I don't really like.

Hopefully it was just a fluke that it took so long when we were there, but I probably won't be going back anytime soon.

Comments
Posted by: Anna

Shit pomfritt va gott! ;)

2011-10-28 @ 12:17:06
URL: http://anothercoffeeday.blogg.se/

Write your comment here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Confidential)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0