Made it!



So I'm currently in southern Sweden and having a fabulous time! We flew down. It took two planes and had us hanging out in Arlanda (Stockholm airport) for four hours. The hanging out part wasn't bad. It's much more fun with another person, especially Phong! He bought me icecream and pizza lunch!

The actual flights kind of sucked, though it was absolutely not SAS's fault. I get these wierd but awful headaches on descent. Only in the left side of my forehead and cheek though. It almost felt electric in my eyebrow and even my jaw ached.

It was pretty horrible but it fades after landing. It really is a shame that there are so many places I want to go that involve flying... otherwise I would turn to trains. I need to remember to find out what's up with the descent headaches and if there's anything I can do so as not to have them in the future.

Anywho- I'm now in Phong's hometown having a wonderful time and meeting his amazing family! Everyone is so nice and I'm so happy to get to be a part of their family! I'll try to post again soon- I'm crazy tired and Phong is giving me the "why are you still typing, I thought we were sleeping" look.


Comments
Posted by: Linn

Oh is seems like so much fun!!

You'll have to show us tons of photos when you come home! :D

2011-06-10 @ 09:53:03
URL: http://wildsofmyheart.blogg.se/
Posted by: Katie

You're adorable.



By the way, what I think may be your ice cream kind of looks like a biscuit. Which would be unnecessary with pizza, I would think.



Happy travels!

2011-06-11 @ 00:06:47
URL: http://www.badlittlebunny.blogspot.com

Write your comment here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Confidential)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0