Deviled Eggs!

I don't know why they're called that but they're pretty basic at most american potlucks (and in my family, holidays or whenever someone gets the craving for them). They're really easy. Just hardboiled eggs, cooled, peeled, and then cut in half. Dump the yokes into a bowl and set out the empty halves. Then mix up the cooked yokes with mayonaise, mustard, and a little pepper.



Fork the yoke mixture into the eggs and then set them out on a tray. It's best to refrigerate them for a while after, but that's more of a preference.



Of course I use american mayonaise and mustard. The mayo I find at Ica Maxi and the mustard I've only been able to find at Coop.

Comments
Posted by: thomas sabo pearls

I found your website perfect for my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. I have read most of them and got a lot from them

Posted by: thomas sabo bead bracelet

I really like the way you show to us, very wonderful and powerful about your article, and good to read it, please keeping it doing, if

Posted by: Smsa Låna

För en gångs skull lärde jag mig något genom att läsa en blogg. Det är inte alltid man gör det direkt, tack för att du lägger ner din tid på att blogga :D.

2011-07-20 @ 01:29:06
URL: http://smsalåna.nu

Write your comment here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Confidential)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0